Big Book Challenge 2018

BigBooks2018

January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2018 – Join the Goodreads group here.

Guidelines:

Books over 400 pages. These can be one novel, a collection of short stories, or a bind-up of several novels. eBooks can count too as long as the total pages on your reader or the print book is over 400!

My Goal:

I have participated in this reading challenge every year since it started and I always challenge myself to 12 books. Sometimes I read a lot more than that, sometimes I don’t even make it to 12. Lets see if I can do it this year.

  1. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter #4) by J.K. Rowling
  2. Hellbent (Orphan X #3) by Gregg Hurwitz (Review)
  3. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter #5) by J.K. Rowling
  4. Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles #2) by Marissa Meyer (Review)
  5. Cress (The Lunar Chronicles #3) by Marissa Meyer (Review)
  6. Songs of Love and War (Deverill Chronicles #1) by Santa Montefiore (Review)

Leave a comment