It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

It's Monday! What Are You Reading

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is hosted by The Book Date.

So last week I finished my currently reading book before my It’s Monday! post went up and I forgot to edit it. My review went up Sunday and on Monday my post said I was currently reading it. I only just noticed that. Oh well. Lets see if I get it right this week.

Read Last Week: 

I absolutely loved this trilogy. It a new favorite and I’m trying to get everyone I know to read it. So if you are reading this post, please please please check out these books.

description

But seriously,

description

Also Read: 

Currently Reading:

Lemons Melissa SavageLemons by Melissa Savage

Synopsis: The search for Bigfoot gets juicy in this funny and touching story that’s perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo’s Flora & Ulysses and Katherine Applegate’s Crenshaw!

Lemonade Liberty Witt’s mama always told her: When life gives you lemons, make lemonade. But Lem can’t possibly make lemonade out of her new life in Willow Creek, California–the Bigfoot Capital of the World–where she’s forced to live with a grandfather she’s never met after her mother passes away.

Then she meets eleven-year-old Tobin Sky, the CEO of Bigfoot Detectives Inc., who is the sole Bigfoot investigator for their small town. After he invites Lem to be his assistant for the summer, they set out on an epic adventure to capture a shot of the elusive beast on film. But along the way, Lem and Tobin end up discovering more than they ever could have imagined. And Lem realizes that maybe she can make lemonade out of her new life after all.

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s