Witches & Witchcraft Reading Challenge

witches-witchcraft-reading-challenge-2017

January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2017 – Sign up here.

About halfway through 2016 I decided that in 2017 I wasn’t going to do a lot of challenges, and for the most part I haven’t changed my mind. However, I just couldn’t pass this one up. I am hoping to read the entire Hollows series by Kim Harrison this year. It is one of my favorite series and for some reason I just stopped reading it. I plan on re-reading the first eight and then continuing on with it. It would be nice to get some other witchy books in throughout the year as well. So hopefully I don’t regret this, but I am going for level Mother: Read 11 – 15 Witchy Books. I really hope I can do it.

  1. Wicked: Witch & Curse (Wicked #1-2) by Nancy Holder & Debbie Viguié
Leave a Reply

