2017 Mount TBR Reading Challenge

2017 Mount TBR Reading Challenge.png

January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2017 – Sign up here.

I’m not 100% sure, but I think I’ve participated in this challenge every single year that it’s been around. I always have so much fun but never seem to make a dent in my TBR pile mountain. I guess if I wasn’t taking part in this challenge my unread shelves would be even more out of control. I know I should go for Mount Olympus since I have something like 1160+ unread books, but I feel like that might be too much for me. So I’ve decided to go with the same level I pick every year and that is Mt. Vancouver (36 books). I am so excited to get started on this.

  1. The Radleys by Matt Haig – 3 Stars
  2. Timeline by Michael Crichton – 3 Stars
  3. Wicked: Witch & Curse (Wicked #1-2) by Nancy Holder & Debbie Viguié – 2 Stars
  4. Rampant (Killer Unicorns #1) by Diana Peterfreund – 3 Stars
  5. A Splendid Boy by Melanie Martin – 3 Stars
  6. Ascendant (Killer Unicorns #2) by Diana Peterfreund – 2 Stars
  7. The Fireman by Joe Hill – 4 Stars
  8. The Halloween Tree by Ray Bradbury – 3 Stars
  9. The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath – 3 Stars
  10. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay by J.K. Rowling – 4 Stars
Leave a Reply

